Reviews

George
11/9/2018
We liked everything but only received 1 of the 2 orders of samosas that we had ordered.
Karen
7/13/2018
Food was ready on time and it was fabulous!!
Althea
3/15/2018
Excellent Indian Food
Steven
8/26/2017
Pretty good but a tad bland
Christine
5/17/2017
My first order online and at Aamantran. Easy to do and efficient. Great food, you can taste the ginger and real food quality. I plan to go again when my daughter visits and sit down to enjoy.
Jay
5/7/2017
Over all 2 pleasant experiences for the most part. Only chief complaint is the mushroom appetizer for $11.95 was literally like 8 little button mushrooms in a sauce. Besides that, good flavor/value.
Sheri
3/25/2017
This is our favorite restaurant!
Lauren
10/19/2016
Lovely tasty food with extemely nice and helpful staff !!!
tom
10/9/2016
The food from Aamantran is always good.
giovanni
10/5/2016
AWESOME food. We go there twice a month to get our fix of Indian food
Kate
5/29/2016
The food was 4 stars, but the Beyond Menu app didn't deliver my order to the restaurant! Thank goodness the restaurant called me, or I would have been waiting for my food for a long time.
Vicki
5/20/2016
Always good food. Order ready on time.
Baines
5/19/2016
While this may not be the absolute best Indian food I've had, it is still damn good. Rice is cooked perfectly and the samosas were incredible. Order was ready on time and service was friendly. Will definitely be back in the future.
Mark
5/15/2016
Service is excellent. The food from Amantran is usually very good. I thought the Rogan Josh was a little watery and not as spicy as I like it but I should have specified a spice level when ordering.
Jaime
4/28/2016
The special habenero/ghost pepper sauce was AMAZING and the food was spectacular, as usual.
Any questions please call us.